Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Summit Youth Climbing School: Beginner See All Times

September 8, 2019

Sun, Sep 08

2:00pm - 4:00pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff and Emily Johnston

Sun, Sep 15

2:00pm - 4:00pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff

Sun, Sep 22

2:00pm - 4:00pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff and Emily Johnston

Sun, Sep 29

2:00pm - 4:00pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff, Cody Warren, and Rachel Shinabarger

Sun, Oct 06

2:00pm - 4:00pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff, Anthony Baker, and Rachel Shinabarger

Sun, Oct 13

2:00pm - 4:00pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff, Anthony Baker, and Cody Warren

Sun, Oct 20

2:00pm - 4:00pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff, Cody Warren, and Emily Johnston

Sun, Oct 27

2:00pm - 4:00pm Instructed by Emily Johnston and Rachel Shinabarger

Sun, Nov 03

2:00pm - 4:00pm Instructed by Cody Warren and Rachel Shinabarger

Sun, Nov 10

2:00pm - 4:00pm Instructed by Anthony Baker and Cody Warren

Sun, Nov 17

2:00pm - 4:00pm Instructed by Emily Johnston and Rachel Shinabarger

Sun, Nov 24

2:00pm - 4:00pm Instructed by Cody Warren and Rachel Shinabarger