Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Summit Youth Climbing School: Beginner See All Times

September 7, 2019

Sat, Sep 07

12:30pm - 2:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff

Sat, Sep 14

12:30pm - 2:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff and Cody Warren

Sat, Sep 21

10:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff, Anthony Baker, and Emily Johnston

Sat, Sep 28

10:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff, Anthony Baker, and Cody Warren

Sat, Oct 12

10:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff, Cody Warren, and Rachel Shinabarger

Sat, Oct 19

10:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Cody Warren

Sat, Oct 26

10:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Rachel Shinabarger

Sat, Nov 02

10:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Rachel Shinabarger

Sat, Nov 09

10:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Cody Warren

Sat, Nov 16

10:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Rachel Shinabarger

Sat, Nov 23

10:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Rachel Shinabarger

Sat, Nov 30

10:00am - 12:00pm Instructed by Cody Warren