Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Summit Youth Climbing School: Beginner See All Times

September 9, 2019 - November 25, 2019

Mon, Sep 09

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff, Cody Warren, and Emily Johnston

Mon, Sep 16

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff

Mon, Sep 23

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff

Mon, Sep 30

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff

Mon, Oct 07

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff

Mon, Oct 14

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff

Mon, Oct 21

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff

Mon, Oct 28

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff

Mon, Nov 04

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff

Mon, Nov 11

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff

Mon, Nov 18

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff

Mon, Nov 25

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff