Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Summit Youth Climbing School: Advanced See All Times

September 8, 2019

Sun, Sep 08

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff and Emily Johnston

Sun, Sep 15

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff

Sun, Sep 22

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff and Cody Warren

Sun, Sep 29

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff and Rachel Shinabarger

Sun, Oct 06

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Summit Everett Staff, Anthony Baker, and Rachel Shinabarger

Sun, Oct 13

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Anthony Baker

Sun, Oct 20

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Emily Johnston

Sun, Oct 27

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Rachel Shinabarger

Sun, Nov 03

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Cody Warren

Sun, Nov 10

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Anthony Baker

Sun, Nov 17

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Rachel Shinabarger

Sun, Nov 24

4:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Rachel Shinabarger